Board of Director Nominees


The following members have been nominated for the CACCN Board of DIrectors for a two year term from April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2020.  

Please review the nomination information for each nominee. Watch your email around August 15 for information from Simply Voting so you can cast your ballots!  For members without an email address, ballots will be mailed via Canada Post with a return envelope.  Should members with email addresses wish to vote by paper ballot please contact CACCN National so a ballot may be mailed.

L Currie Nomination Information             B Vanderspank-Wright Nomination Information


P Anderst Nomination Information          F McLeod Nomination Information